PITON STAFF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sam Gary

Tim Howard

Nancy Gary

David Younggren

Rob Gary

 

STAFF

Dave Younggren, President

dyounggren@piton.org

Matt Barry -

Vice President of Strategic Assessment

mbarry@piton.org

Sonia Bauduy -

Director of Early Childhood Development

sbauduy@piton.org

Carol Bush - Vice President of Finance
cbush@piton.org

Bernita Hadley - Communications Associate
bhadley@piton.org

Qing Liu - Data/GIS Intern

Lisa Montagu - Director of Health and Education
lmontagu@piton.org

Jennifer Newcomer -
Director of Research
jnewcomer@piton.org

Katherine Pease - Senior Vice President of Philanthropic Investment & Policy

Terri Reed -

Accounting Associate

treed@piton.org

 

Courtney Sabine -

Project Assistant, Public Information Campaigns & Tax Help Colorado

csabine@piton.org

 

Melissa Viola -

Director of Communications

mviola@piton.org

Mingming Zhang -

Data/Research Analyst

mzhang@piton.org